精东影业

American Buildings – Illinois Division Leadership Team

2101 East Main Street, El Paso, IL 61738听 听 听 听309.527.1500听 听 听 听 309.527.1522 fax

General Manager

Manager at American Buildings

Aaron Brassfield

aaron.brassfield@americanbuildings.com
309.527.1510

Sales Manager

Manager for American Buildings

Erin Cote

erin.cote@americanbuildings.com
309.527.1577

Manager at American Buildings

Sales Service Manager

Chris Mullen

chris.mullen@americanbuildings.com
309.527.1500

Manager for American Buildings

Engineering Manager

Michael Daigle

michael.daigle@americanbuildings.com
309.527.1500

Controller

Manager at American Buildings

Shannon Neely

shannon.neely@americanbuildings.com
309.527.1538

Production Manager

Manager at American Buildings

Jarret Stone

jarret.stone@americanbuildings.com
309.527.1565

Contact Us

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
INNOVATION. TECHNOLOGY. SOLUTIONS.